The Miracle Prayer That Will Change Your Life

 

SAY THE MIRACLE PRAYER Daily and it will change your life!

Hear 91 years old healing priest, Fr.Peter Mary Rookey,

Who gave his life to God after a miraculous cure from blindness,

recite this wonderful prayer.Here it is...The Miracle Prayer:

Lord Jesus, I come before you just as I am. I am sorry for my sins, I repent of my sins, please forgive me.

In your name I forgive all others for what they have done against me. I renounce Satan, the evil spirits and all their works.

I give you my entire self, Lord Jesus now and forever. I invite you into my life, Jesus. I accept you as my Lord, God and Saviour.

Heal me, change me, strengthen me in body, soul, and spirit. Come, Lord Jesus, cover me with your precious blood, and fill me with your Holy Spirit. I Love You, Lord Jesus. I Praise You, Jesus. I Thank You, Jesus. I shall follow you every day of my life.

Amen.&Amen

Mary, mother of sorrows, Queen of Peace, St. Peregrine, the cancer saint, all you Angels and Saints, please help me.

Amen&Amen



Say this prayer faithfully, no matter what you feel,
 
when you come to the point where you sincerely mean each word,
 
with all your heart, something good spiritually will happen to you.
 
You will experience Jesus, and HE will change your whole life in a very special way.

You will see.



 


 



Advertise Here
Advertise Here Advertise Here


 



 
 
Saint Peregrine Novena for Cancer Patients
Start on Monday January 16 2017


Novena To Our Lady of Lourdes
Start on Thursday, Feb 2 2017

Novena to Saint Joseph
Start on Thursday March 10 2017

Novena to the Divine Mercy
Start on Friday,April 14 2017
Novena to Our Lady of Fatima
Start on Thursday May 4 2017
Novena to Our Lady,Undoer of Knots
Start on Friday, April 22 2016

The Pentecost Novena
Start on Friday, May 6 2016

The Sacred Heart of Jesus Novena
Start on Wednsday ,May 25 2016

Novena for the Persecuted Church
Start on Monday, June 13 2016

The St. Maria Goretti Novena
Start on Monday, June 27 2016

St. Anne Novena
Start on Sunday, July 17 2016
St. John Vianney Novena
Start on Thursday August 4 2016

The St. Monica Novena
Start on Thursday August 18 2016

Novena For Marriage & Family
Start on Tuesday August 30 2016

St.Therese of Lisieux Novena
Start on Thursday Sep 22 2016

St. Jude Novena
Start on Wednsday Oct 19 2016

Christ The King Novena
Start on Friday Nov 11 2016

Immaculate Conception Novena
Start on Tuesday Nov 29 2016



 
 
 
Advertise
Advertise Here  300x250
 

Advertise Here
Advertise Here Advertise Here
 
 

 

Advertise Here 300x250