Product/Item Name:Rosary+ Holy Water Set
List Price:$28.00
Our Price:$25.00
Tax:Including tax
Shipping Cost:$0.00
(Pick it up yourself with no additional charge)
Warranty Period:0

Add to Cart 


More info

Holy Land Rosary + Holy Land Water Set+ FREE SHIPPING
For only $25



 All our products are high quality, made by christian families in Bethlehem

 • Your items will be shipped the next day after payment received(
Expedited Shipping)

• We will provide you a tracking number & insurance


Paying with PayPal

NOTE: Your order will be shipped to your PayPal address.
Ensure you have selected or entered the correct delivery address.



Thank you for Supporting Christians in the Holy Land
Jesus Bless You All...Amen




 



Advertise Here Advertise Here


 

Advertise Here
Advertise Here Advertise Here


 
 
Saint Peregrine Novena for Cancer Patients
Start on Monday January 16 2017


Novena To Our Lady of Lourdes
Start on Thursday, Feb 2 2017

Novena to Saint Joseph
Start on Thursday March 10 2016

Novena to the Divine Mercy
Start on Friday,March 25 2016

Novena to Our Lady,Undoer of Knots
Start on Friday, April 22 2016

The Pentecost Novena
Start on Friday, May 6 2016

The Sacred Heart of Jesus Novena
Start on Wednsday ,May 25 2016

Novena for the Persecuted Church
Start on Monday, June 13 2016

The St. Maria Goretti Novena
Start on Monday, June 27 2016

St. Anne Novena
Start on Sunday, July 17 2016
St. John Vianney Novena
Start on Thursday August 4 2016

The St. Monica Novena
Start on Thursday August 18 2016

Novena For Marriage & Family
Start on Tuesday August 30 2016

St.Therese of Lisieux Novena
Start on Thursday Sep 22 2016

St. Jude Novena
Start on Wednsday Oct 19 2016

Christ The King Novena
Start on Friday Nov 11 2016

Immaculate Conception Novena
Start on Tuesday Nov 29 2016



 
 
 
Advertise
Advertise Here  300x250
 

Advertise Here
Advertise Here Advertise Here
 
 

 

Advertise Here 300x250