THE PRAYER

I ADORE THEE, O JESUS,
TRUE GOD AND TRUE MAN

I adore Thee, O Jesus, 
true God and true Man, 
here present in the Holy Eucharist, 
humbly kneeling before Thee 
and united in spirit with all the faithful on earth 
and all the blessed in heaven. 

In deepest gratitude for so great a blessing, 
I love Thee, my Jesus, 
with my whole heart, 
for Thou art all perfect and all worthy of love.

 

Give me grace nevermore in any way to offend Thee, 
and grant that I,being refreshed by Thy
Eucharistic presence here on earth, 
may be found worthy to come to the enjoyment with Mary 
of Thine eternal and ever-blessed presence in heaven.

Amen.


 


Advertise Here

Advertise Here
Advertise Here Advertise Here


 

Advertise Here
Advertise Here Advertise Here


 
 
Saint Peregrine Novena for Cancer Patients
Start on Monday January 16 2017


Novena To Our Lady of Lourdes
Start on Thursday, Feb 2 2017

Novena to Saint Joseph
Start on Thursday March 10 2016

Novena to the Divine Mercy
Start on Friday,March 25 2016

Novena to Our Lady,Undoer of Knots
Start on Friday, April 22 2016

The Pentecost Novena
Start on Friday, May 6 2016

The Sacred Heart of Jesus Novena
Start on Wednsday ,May 25 2016

Novena for the Persecuted Church
Start on Monday, June 13 2016

The St. Maria Goretti Novena
Start on Monday, June 27 2016

St. Anne Novena
Start on Sunday, July 17 2016
St. John Vianney Novena
Start on Thursday August 4 2016

The St. Monica Novena
Start on Thursday August 18 2016

Novena For Marriage & Family
Start on Tuesday August 30 2016

St.Therese of Lisieux Novena
Start on Thursday Sep 22 2016

St. Jude Novena
Start on Wednsday Oct 19 2016

Christ The King Novena
Start on Friday Nov 11 2016

Immaculate Conception Novena
Start on Tuesday Nov 29 2016



 
 
 
Advertise
Advertise Here  300x250
 

Advertise Here
Advertise Here Advertise Here
 
 

 

Advertise Here 300x250